New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whiteboy with gold mouthpiece

Hungary daddy 50yr old wants but you to be a pillow princess

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAnything boss ask

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesConspiracy theory
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPink justin Timberlake
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funGrillin and chilling
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the oldest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind heart gental soul
On the first datePicnic a walk and the movies