New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

I'm in search of my soul mate. Someone to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not here to play any stupid games or in any kind of drama. I very much enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy going for long walks or hikes. I'm pretty handy around the house when it comes to fixing things. I love to cook and always looking for new things to make. I'm a chivalrous man and know how to treat a lady. I open doors, help with your coat on and off and pull your chair out when out for dinner. I'm looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I only date black women that's why I am on this site. You'll have write me find out why. So if you want someone to treat you as a queen then you have found him. I do write back everyone who views me. Even though I don't always get a response back. Just to say thank you for viewing me. God is first in life. I'm close to my family and they come second in my life. I'm looking for someone who would like to cook with me. Be part of my life and grow old with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedhuskey

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate and get marry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone to love me as much as I love them
On the first dateTo meet for lunch or dinner