New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For An Ebony Queen to Love.

Male (49) looking for Female Norwalk, Ohio, United States

Love, adore and appreciate a true ebony Queen. However, I am open to all races.I am an attractive, white professional male who is 46. I am 6'1" and weigh 180 lbs. Looking for a lady in her thirties to fifties for romance and dating. Possible long term relationship Let's talk and get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Independent

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mo
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Unknown
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Designated Survivor, Sherlock, Blindspot, Person of Interest, MASH
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesArnold movies, Marvel movies, Star Wars, Comedy, Lord of Ring Trilogy, too many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many y to list
Idea of funReading, music, concerts, theatre, movies, zoos, museums, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, sense of humor, charm, affectionate, likes to kiss, cuddle, hold hands, likes intimacy.
On the first dateWe would decide together

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamIndianapolis Colts, Oakland A's, Indiana Pacers, M

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Weightlifting